St. John's School
Parent - Teacher Organization

St. John’s School PTO: meets 4 times during the school year.

         William Loberg - President
         Shannon Meyer -Vice President
         Pam Osmundson - Secretary
         Nancy Muehlberg - Treasurer

Hospitality Committee:
         Emily Kubela
         Kristi Mahrer
         Nancy Muehlberg
         Cheryl Woodruff
         Connie Peterman
         Deb Blaufuss
Meeting dates:  
        Thursday, September 8, 2011

        Thursday, November 17, 2011

        Tuesday, March 13, 2012
        “ Science Fair”

        Tuesday, May 8, 2012
        “The Year in Pictures: A Tribute to the School Year DVD”

Lunch served at 6:00 PM
Meetings follow at 6:30 PM at the Mehok Center